Property Search

Search...Property For Sale

Please enter the price range above to narrow your search eg Max £250,000. This search option has been pre-filtered to show properties for sale only - for rentals please refer to the Letting/Management Section.

Properties

Results 1 - 20 of 93
Rhodfa'r Mor, Nefyn, Pwllheli
Rhodfa'r Mor, Nefyn, Pwllheli
Nefyn

£790,000

Beds: 8   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Saturday, 22 August 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Thursday, 03 September 2020
Quarry Road, Llanbedrog
Quarry Road, Llanbedrog
Llanbedrog

£750,000

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 26 June 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Llanengan, Abersoch
Llanengan, Abersoch
Llanengan

£749,000

Beds: 5   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 06 September 2019 [For Sale] Last Updated Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Ala Road, Pwllheli
Ala Road, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£700,000

County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Tuesday, 12 June 2018 [For Sale] Last Updated Thursday, 03 September 2020
Boduan
Boduan
Boduan

£575,000

Beds: 5   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 08 October 2018 [SSTC] Last Updated Wednesday, 22 July 2020
Lon Bridin, Morfa Nefyn
Lon Bridin, Morfa Nefyn
Morfa Nefyn

£520,000

Beds: 4   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Tuesday, 11 August 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Innes Estate, Pwllheli
Innes Estate, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£450,000/Price

Beds: 3   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 12 August 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Boduan, Pwllheli
Boduan, Pwllheli
Boduan

£450,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Saturday, 01 February 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Friday, 14 August 2020
Pentrefelin
Updated
Pentrefelin
Pentrefelin

£440,000

Beds: 6   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 31 January 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Monday, 07 September 2020
Ala Road, Pwllheli
Ala Road, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£430,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 31 July 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Lon Penrhos, Morfa Nefyn, Pwllheli
Lon Penrhos, Morfa Nefyn, Pwllheli
Morfa Nefyn

£425,000

Beds: 4   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 19 June 2019 [SSTC] Last Updated Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Aberdaron, Pwllheli
Updated
Aberdaron, Pwllheli
Aberdaron

£420,000

Beds: 4   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Tuesday, 21 July 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Saturday, 19 September 2020
Efailnewydd, Pwllheli
Efailnewydd, Pwllheli
Efailnewydd

£415,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 07 August 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Friday, 07 August 2020
Rhosfawr, Pwllheli
Rhosfawr, Pwllheli
Rhosfawr

£415,000

Beds: 6   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 31 May 2019 [SSTC] Last Updated Thursday, 03 September 2020
Mynytho, Pwllheli
Mynytho, Pwllheli
Mynytho

£399,000

Beds: 5   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 04 April 2018 [SSTC] Last Updated Friday, 04 September 2020
Rhoshirwaun, Pwllheli
Updated
Rhoshirwaun, Pwllheli
Rhoshirwaun

£375,000

Beds: 4   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Tuesday, 21 July 2020 [SSTC] Last Updated Saturday, 26 September 2020
Sarn, Pwllheli
New
Sarn, Pwllheli
Sarn

£365,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Thursday, 10 September 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Friday, 25 September 2020
Morfa Nefyn, Pwllheli
Morfa Nefyn, Pwllheli
Morfa Nefyn

£360,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 25 March 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Pistyll, Pwllheli
Updated
Pistyll, Pwllheli
Pistyll

£335,000/Offers in the region of

Beds: 5   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 01 July 2019 [For Sale] Last Updated Saturday, 26 September 2020
Rhoshirwaun
Rhoshirwaun
Rhoshirwaun

£335,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 16 August 2019 [SSTC] Last Updated Friday, 28 August 2020
Although these particulars are thought to be materially correct their accuracy cannot be guaranteed and they do not form part of any contract. They are intended as a guide only and purchasers must satisfy themselves by personal inspection. You may download, store and use the material for your own personal use and research. You may not republish, retransmit, redistribute or otherwise make the material available to any party or make the same available on any website.. Website - disclaimer here also....

Move with Confidence
- in the knowledge that you are protected as a seller, buyer, Landlord or Tenant.   
We are qualified members of respected property professional bodies:

Affiliations

MovingBoxesWide