Property Search

Search...Property For Sale

Please enter the price range above to narrow your search eg Max £250,000. This search option has been pre-filtered to show properties for sale only - for rentals please refer to the Letting/Management Section.

Properties

Results 81 - 92 of 92
Abersoch, Pwllheli
Abersoch, Pwllheli
Llanengan

£30,000

County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 07 February 2020 [For Sale] Last Updated Wednesday, 08 April 2020
Syenite, Minffordd, Penrhyndeudraeth
Syenite, Minffordd, Penrhyndeudraeth
Minffordd

£625/Per calendar month

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 20 April 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Penlleniau, Pwllheli
Updated
Penlleniau, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£600/pcm

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Thursday, 04 June 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Tuesday, 07 July 2020
North Street, Pwllheli
North Street, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£595/Per calendar month

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 17 January 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Friday, 31 January 2020
Bodville Terrace, Pwllheli
Bodville Terrace, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£525/Per calendar month

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   Region: Penlon Llyn   
Listed by on Monday, 22 June 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Monday, 22 June 2020
Riverside, Pwllheli
Updated
Riverside, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£500/pcm

Beds: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 19 February 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Monday, 06 July 2020
Victoria Parade, Pwllheli
Victoria Parade, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£495/Per calendar month

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 15 April 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Friday, 15 May 2020
Victoria Parade, Pwllheli
New
Victoria Parade, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£475/Per calendar month

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 03 July 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Friday, 03 July 2020
Upper Ala Road, Pwllheli
Updated
Upper Ala Road, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£475/Per calendar month

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 13 March 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Thursday, 02 July 2020
Victoria Parade, Pwllheli
Victoria Parade, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£475/Per calendar month

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   Region: Victoria Parade   
Listed by on Thursday, 04 June 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Thursday, 04 June 2020
High Street, Pwllheli
Updated
High Street, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£470/Per calendar month

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Thursday, 30 January 2020 [To Let] Last Updated Tuesday, 30 June 2020
High Street, Pwllheli
High Street, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£340/Per calendar month

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 29 November 2019 [To Let] Last Updated Monday, 15 June 2020
Although these particulars are thought to be materially correct their accuracy cannot be guaranteed and they do not form part of any contract. They are intended as a guide only and purchasers must satisfy themselves by personal inspection. You may download, store and use the material for your own personal use and research. You may not republish, retransmit, redistribute or otherwise make the material available to any party or make the same available on any website.. Website - disclaimer here also....

Move with Confidence
- in the knowledge that you are protected as a seller, buyer, Landlord or Tenant.   
We are qualified members of respected property professional bodies:

Affiliations

MovingBoxesWide