Property Search

Search...Property For Sale

Please enter the price range above to narrow your search eg Max £250,000. This search option has been pre-filtered to show properties for sale only - for rentals please refer to the Letting/Management Section.

Properties

Results 1 - 20 of 104
Llanengan, Abersoch
Updated
Llanengan, Abersoch
Llanengan

£749,000

Beds: 5   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 06 September 2019 [For Sale] Last Updated Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Ala Road, Pwllheli
Ala Road, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£700,000

County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Tuesday, 12 June 2018 [For Sale]
Quarry Road, Llanbedrog
Quarry Road, Llanbedrog
Llanbedrog

£675,000/Offers in the region of

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 17 May 2019 [SSTC]
Boduan
Boduan
Boduan

£575,000

Beds: 5   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 08 October 2018 [For Sale]
Lon Penrhos, Morfa Nefyn, Pwllheli
Updated
Lon Penrhos, Morfa Nefyn, Pwllheli
Morfa Nefyn

£540,000

Beds: 4   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 19 June 2019 [For Sale] Last Updated Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Rhoshirwaun
Rhoshirwaun
Rhoshirwaun

£520,000

Beds: 2   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 06 June 2018 [For Sale]
Boduan, Pwllheli
Boduan, Pwllheli
Boduan

£490,000

Beds: 4   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 01 July 2019 [For Sale]
Innes Estate, Pwllheli
Innes Estate, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£450,000/Offers over

Beds: 3   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 09 October 2017 [For Sale]
Rhosfawr, Pwllheli
Rhosfawr, Pwllheli
Rhosfawr

£435,000

Beds: 6   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 31 May 2019 [For Sale]
Mynytho, Pwllheli
Mynytho, Pwllheli
Mynytho

£430,000

Beds: 5   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 04 April 2018 [For Sale] Last Updated Tuesday, 09 July 2019
Abererch
Abererch
Abererch

£399,000

Beds: 4   Baths: 3   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Thursday, 31 May 2018 [For Sale]
Lon Tyn Y Mur, Morfa Nefyn
Lon Tyn Y Mur, Morfa Nefyn
Morfa Nefyn

£390,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 01 July 2019 [SSTC]
Pistyll, Pwllheli
Updated
Pistyll, Pwllheli
Pistyll

£349,500

Beds: 5   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 01 July 2019 [For Sale] Last Updated Thursday, 07 November 2019
Cilan, Pwllheli
Updated
Cilan, Pwllheli
Cilan

£345,000

Beds: 1   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Thursday, 31 January 2019 [SSTC] Last Updated Sunday, 08 December 2019
Rhosirwaen, Pwllheli
Rhosirwaen, Pwllheli
Rhoshirwaun

£335,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 16 August 2019 [For Sale]
Glyn Y Mor, Llanbedrog, Pwllheli
Updated
Glyn Y Mor, Llanbedrog, Pwllheli
Llanbedrog

£325,000/Offers in the region of

Beds: 4   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Monday, 24 December 2018 [For Sale] Last Updated Saturday, 07 December 2019
Lower Cardiff Road, Pwllheli
Lower Cardiff Road, Pwllheli
Pwllheli

£325,000/Realistic offers considered

Beds: 3   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Wednesday, 27 February 2019 [For Sale]
Y Fron, Nefyn
Y Fron, Nefyn
Nefyn

£299,000

Beds: 4   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Friday, 27 July 2018 [For Sale]
Llangwnadl, Pwllheli
Llangwnadl, Pwllheli
Llangwnadl

£299,000

Beds: 3   Baths: 2   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Saturday, 02 June 2018 [SSTC] Last Updated Thursday, 08 August 2019
Chwilog, Pwllheli
Updated
Chwilog, Pwllheli
Chwilog

£269,500

Beds: 4   Baths: 1   County: Gwynedd   
Listed by on Tuesday, 02 April 2019 [For Sale] Last Updated Monday, 09 September 2019
Although these particulars are thought to be materially correct their accuracy cannot be guaranteed and they do not form part of any contract. They are intended as a guide only and purchasers must satisfy themselves by personal inspection. You may download, store and use the material for your own personal use and research. You may not republish, retransmit, redistribute or otherwise make the material available to any party or make the same available on any website.. Website - disclaimer here also....

Move with Confidence
- in the knowledge that you are protected as a seller, buyer, Landlord or Tenant.   
We are qualified members of respected property professional bodies:

Affiliations

MovingBoxesWide